Location Location Location…

I have found the perfect location for my upcoming shoot Rockabilly Meets Runway. It’s a beautiful renovated factory full of antique furniture in Long Island City, Queens. It is owned and run by one of the most amazing, eccentric women I have ever met. Her name is Elanor. There is an amazing write up about her in the New York Times. You can read it here. I am truly blessed to be able to shoot in a location that has been used by Bergdorfs, Anthropologie, and Bloomingdales. (Just to name a few) Just take a look at those Louis Vuitton trunks. This photoshoot is going to be amazing. What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Location Location Location…

  1. I like this weblog very much, Its a really nice place to read and receive information. “I ran the wrong kind of business, but I did it with integrity.” by Sydney Biddle Barrows.

Leave a comment